Arizona Bird Committee

Documenting Arizona's Birds

Arizona Bird Committee Members

Andrew Core
(2016-2019)
Tucson, AZ
andrewcore@gmail.com

Laurens Halsey
(2014-2017)
Tucson, AZ
desert-harrier@cox.net

Eric Hough
(2015-2018)
Kansas City, MO
thebirdwhisperer22@yahoo.com

Scott Olmstead
(2017-2020)
Tucson, AZ
sparverius81@hotmail.com

Kurt Radamaker (Webmaster)
(2015-2018)
6132 E Morning Vista Ln,
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
KurtRad@Mexicobirding.com

Gary H. Rosenberg (Secretary)
(2017-2020)
P.O. Box 91856
Tucson, AZ 85752-1856
ghrosenberg@comcast.net

David Vander Pluym
(2014-2017)
Lake Havasu City, AZ
scre@aol.com 

Magill Weber
(2016-2019)
Tempe, AZ
magill_weber@hotmail.com  




 Past members 

Pierre Deviche
(2008-2011)
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
Pierre.Deviche@asu.edu

Lauren Harter
(2013-2016)
Lake Havasu City, AZ
lbharter@gmail.com

Paul Lehman
(2011-2014)
San Diego, CA
lehman.paul1@verizon.net

Michael C. Moore
(2008-2011)
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
mcmoore32@gmail.com

Narca Moore-Craig
(2010-2013)
PO Box 16361
Portal AZ 85632
narca@vtc.net

Molly Pollock
(2009-2012)
Tucson, AZ
mollymp@flash.net

David Stejskal
(2013-2016)
Tucson, AZ
dstejskal@cox.net

John Yerger
(2012-2015)
152 W. Portal Rd.
Portal, AZ 85632
john@adventurebirding.com 

 

Non-voting

Janet Witzeman (Assistant Secretary)
4619 E. Arcadia Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85018