Arizona Bird Committee

Documenting Arizona's Birds

Arizona Bird Committee Members

Andrew Core
(2016-2019)
Tucson, AZ
andrewcore@gmail.com

Lauren Harter
(2013-2016)
Lake Havasu, AZ
lbharter@gmail.com

Eric Hough
(2015-2018)
Eager, AZ
thebirdwhisperer22@yahoo.com

Laurens Halsey
(2014-2017)
Tucson, AZ
desert-harrier@cox.net

Kurt Radamaker
(2015-2018)
6132 E Morning Vista Ln,
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
KurtRad@Mexicobirding.com

David Stejskal
(2013-2016)
Tucson, AZ
dstejskal@cox.net

Magill Weber
(2016-2019)
Tempe, AZ
magill_weber@hotmail.com 

David Vander Pluym
(2014-2017)
Lake Havasu, AZ
scre@aol.com 




 Past members 

Andrew Core
(2011-2014)
Tucson, AZ
andrewcore@gmail.com

Narca Moore-Craig
(2010-2013)
PO Box 16361
Portal AZ 85632
narca@vtc.net

Molly Pollock
(2009-2012)
Tucson, AZ
mollymp@flash.net

Michael C. Moore
(2008-2011)
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
mcmoore32@gmail.com

Pierre Deviche
(2008-2011)
School of Life Sciences
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
Pierre.Deviche@asu.edu

Paul Lehman
(2011-2014)
San Diego, CA
lehman.paul1@verizon.net

Kurt Radamaker (Web Master)
(2010-2013)
6132 E Morning Vista Ln,
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
KurtRad@Mexicobirding.com

John Yerger
(2012-2015)
152 W. Portal Rd.
Portal, AZ 85632
john@adventurebirding.com 

 

Non-voting

Gary H. Rosenberg (Secretary)

(2009-2012)
P.O. Box 91856
Tucson, AZ 85752-1856
ghrosenberg@comcast.net

Janet Witzeman (Assistant Secretary)
4619 E. Arcadia Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85018